Becoming MC Makeup (Mystic Messenger) | Basic Cosplay Makeup

Recently, I’ve been obsessed with the mobile game Mystic Messenger. I’ll admit I had my reservations at first (I was never really one to play a dating game in the past), but I’m actually really intrigued by the story and character development!

As of writing this, I’ve finished Zen and Jumin’s endings. I plan on working on Yoosung, Jaehee, and finally 707 story lines next.

To help feed this obsession, I put together a quick cosplay tutorial on how I created my makeup look for MC. The greatest part about this look is that it can be applied to any anime character that has a natural look. Feel free to adjust the blush and lipstick colors to match your characters complexion. You can watch the tutorial below.

Watch Now:

List of Products:

  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
  • Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water
  • MAKE UP FOR EVER Ultra HD Foundation – Y245 Soft Sand
  • Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge
  • Cover FX Cream Concealer – G Medium
  • IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Waterproof Concealer – Medium
  • Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder
  • Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette
  • LORAC Perfectly Lit Luminous Highlighter
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush Palette Color Wheel – Iconic
  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  •  LORAC Mega Pro Palette 2
  • Kat Von D Tattoo Liner – Black
  • CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof – Very Black
  • Christina False Lashes – #62
  • MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Lip Waterproof Lip Liner Pencil – 3C Medium Natural Beige

I hope you found this look helpful! I plan on doing more anime makeup looks in the future, so let me know what characters you’d like me to recreate.

❤ Shaina

Connect with me >>

Instagram: http://instagram.com/shainadilla

Facebook: https://facebook.com/shainadilla

Tumblr: http://shainadilla.tumblr.com

YouTube: shainadilla

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

